Learning Curves

As with all things, ICT’s come with their own learning curve. Their own events and hiccups that make you question if you will ever be comfortable in their presence. I am pleased to say that the more I explore and engage with new and exciting ICTs the more keen I have become to seek out new knowledge and find new and exciting ways to enhance the learning experiences for my future students.

The culmination of good, sound pedagogical practices together with the tools that ICTs provide I am sure will result in some very interesting and meaningful learning experiences for students. Now I just can’t wait to get started.

I found an interesting Blog by Johan Lindstromn that I just had to share! His blog talks about how teachers can get started using ICTs in their classrooms and lists some really interesting applications for students to use. Well worth the read.

Leave a Reply

