Reflecting on beginning

As I begun I have found myself asking”How do I do xyz?” quite frequently, often and aloud to myself. Apparently, according to an online quiz, I have a “growth mindset”. Cue laughter, as I have found it has been of little help to settle the nerves when engaging completely foreign technology. As a frequent reader, admirer and enjoy-er of blogs I supposed you could say I’ve had minimal experience with how they actually work. However, daunting as starting has been, I am thoroughly looking forward to the challenges these new technologies will bring.

Leave a Reply

